Restrictions on Events

Due to the COVID-19 restrictions, future events will only be posted as restrictions permit. Thank you.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for September 2020

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31

Private Worship on Sept 1, 2020 – Registration Required

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 2, 2020 via Zoom

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 2, 2020 in Church

3

Weekday Mass, Fri, Sept 4, 2020 via Zoom

Private Worship on Sept 4, 2020 – Registration Required

Private Worship on Sept 11, 2020 – Registration Required

Sacrament of Reconciliation – Sept 5, 2020

6
7

Private Worship on Sept 8, 2020 – Registration Required

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 9, 2020 via Zoom

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 9, 2020 in Church

10

Weekday Mass, Fri, Sept 11, 2020 via Zoom

12
13
14

Private Worship on Sept 15, 2020 – Registration Required

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 16, 2020 in Church

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 16, 2020 via Zoom

17

Weekday Mass, Fri, Sept 18, 2020 via Zoom

Private Worship on Sept 18, 2020 – Registration Required

19
20
21

Private Worship on Sept 22, 2020 – Registration Required

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 23, 2020 via Zoom

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 23, 2020 in Church

24

Weekday Mass with Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus, Fri, Sept 25, 2020 via Zoom

Private Worship on Sept 25, 2020 – Registration Required

26
27
28

Private Worship on Sept 29, 2020 – Registration Required

Weekday Mass, Wed, Sept 30, 2020 in Church (Registration Required)

1

Weekday Mass with Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus, Fri, Oct 2, 2020 via Zoom

Private Worship on Oct 2, 2020 – Registration Required

3
4
+ Export Events