Church of Saint Anthony
25 Woodlands Avenue 1 | Singapore 739064 | P: 6368 3804 | F: 6367 8392





  • North District Churches Advent Reconciliation Services
    Fri Dec 14 OLSS 8.00pm

    Mon Dec 17 Risen Christ - 10.30am. 8.00pm

    Tue Dec 18 Holy Spirit - 8.00pm

    Wed Dec 19 Christ the King 10.30, 8.00pm

    Thu Dec 20 St Anthony - 8.00pm

    Fri Dec 21 St Joseph (BT) - 8.00pm

  • Saint Anthony Bread Project
    Packing will be on Sun 16 Dec 2018.
    Distribution on Sunday 23 Dec 2018.

    Both events will be @ 1.30pm in St Basil Room.

    Everyone is invited to come and help.

  • Intentions and Offering
    There will be 2 new Love Offering envelopes:

    1)Thanksgiving Prayer Offering – Intentions will be offered up at EVERY MASS during the CHRISTMAS SEASON - Mon 24 December 2018 to Tue 1 January 2019.

    2)St Anthony Novena Prayer Intentions – Intentions will be offered up EVERY SUNDAY during the Novena and Mass at 5.30pm.

    You may choose any amount you wish to give and drop the sealed envelope in any of the Donation Boxes around the Church.

  • Recycle Textbook Program
    Sat 15 Dec 9am – 3pm Distribution @ St Philip Minh

  • Mass Timings
    Tue 18 Dec
    Devotion to St Anthony will be at 5.45pm followed by the 6.30pm evening mass.

    Mon 24 Dec (Christmas Eve)
    7.30pm Mass (Chinese)
    8.45pm Pageant (by children)
    9.30pm Mass (English)
    11.00pm Carolling
    12 mn Mass (English)

    Tue 25 Dec (Christmas Day)
    9.15am Mass (Tamil)
    11.15am Mass (Children Mass)
    NO Devotion to St Anthony

    Mon 31 Dec (New Year’s Eve)
    6.30am Mass (weekday morning mass)
    7.30pm Thanksgiving Mass (English)

    Tue 1 Jan (New Year’s Day)
    7am Mass (English)
    9.15am Mass (Tamil)
    NO Devotion to St Anthony

  • FORMED
    Discover hundreds of Catholic video programmes, movies, audios and e-books all in one place. FORMED.org is a revolutionary online platform that partners with Augustine Institute, St Paul Centre, Marian Fathers, Lighthouse Catholic Media, Ignatius Press and Word on Fire.

    Catechism and Faith Formation are at the fingertips of every parishioner. Visit FORMED.org and register yourself an free account to learn about these resources delivered to you by the Augustine Institute.

    Registration Process
    1. Select "Register" and use "f8d505" as the Parish Code and your own email.
    2. Ensure that your address is in Singapore.


  • More Announcement From Bulletin
    Click HERE for more announcements



Last Updated: 12 Dec 2018